Anker · Product facts · unclear
Anker AI Recording Bean
A roughly ten-gram wearable recorder built by Anker around Feishu transcription, live summaries and knowledge-base workflows.

- Last verified price
- Unknown
- Form
- Wearable
- Subscription
- Optional
- Confidence
- High
Editorial status
AI may assist with data extraction, formatting and editorial research. Product facts are source-verified, and reviews are written and approved by human editors.
Identity and availability
| Brand | Anker |
|---|---|
| Status | unclear |
| Release date | 2026-01-20 |
| Aliases | 安克 AI 录音豆 |
| Product family | Standalone model |
| Regional variant | No separate regional variant documented |
| Markets | CN |
| CN availability | unclear · verified 2026-07-30 · source · The official article links to JD, but it does not expose live inventory or a hardware price. |
| Service status | Not tracked separately |
| Recording modes | Independent in-person recording |
Hardware
| Dimensions | 23.2 mm diameter |
|---|---|
| Material | Not disclosed |
| Weight | 10 g |
| Microphones | Two high-precision digital omnidirectional microphones |
| Battery | Not disclosed |
| Display | Not disclosed |
| Memory | Not disclosed |
| Storage | Unknown |
| Continuous recording | 8 hours |
| Regular-use battery life | 32 hours |
| Standby | Not disclosed |
| Pickup range | 5 m |
| Charging | Charging case |
| Connectivity | Bluetooth, Wi-Fi |
| Controls | One-button recording |
| Protection | Not disclosed |
AI, language, and export
| Capabilities | Independent recording without a phone, Live transcription and speaker separation, Visual AI summaries and structured minutes, AI Q&A, knowledge-base reuse, sharing and export, Mixed Chinese, English and Japanese recognition, Real-time translation in 24 languages |
|---|---|
| Captures audio | Yes |
| Stores raw audio | Yes |
| Transcription timing | Live: true · After capture: true |
| Translation languages | 24 claimed languages |
| Transcription languages | 3 claimed languages |
| Processing | Unknown |
| Export | Sharing and export are supported, but exact file formats are not disclosed |
| Deletion | Local data is automatically cleared; the exact trigger and account-deletion timing are not disclosed |
| Storage region | Not disclosed |
| Integrations | Feishu Minutes, Feishu knowledge base |
Plans
| Plan | Included transcription | Price | Billing | AI features | Usage add-ons | Version | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feishu Personal Base | 300 min/month | CN¥0.00 | none | transcription, summaries | None documented | 2026-01 · CN · CNY | 2026-07-30 · source |
| Six-month hardware benefit | 1200 min/month | CN¥0.00 hardware bundle | Included for 6 months | transcription, summaries | None documented | 2026-01 · CN · CNY | 2026-07-30 · source |
Illustrative ownership cost
Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.
The current source record does not contain a listed plan that covers this usage, so a total is not inferred.
Continue your research
Buying guides and shortlists
Compare cost and alternatives
Source and update record
Retrieved 2026-07-30
Price verified 2026-07-30 ·16 core field evidence records
Last material change: Added the Anker and Feishu China recorder from the current official launch article.
- brand
- known · source anker-bean-feishu · checked 2026-07-30
- model
- known · source anker-bean-feishu · checked 2026-07-30
- status
- known · source anker-bean-feishu · checked 2026-07-30
- release Date
- known · source anker-bean-feishu · checked 2026-07-30
- markets
- known · source anker-bean-feishu · checked 2026-07-30
- regular Price
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
- form Factor
- known · source anker-bean-feishu · checked 2026-07-30
- recording Modes
- known · source anker-bean-feishu · checked 2026-07-30
- storage
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
- official Endurance
- known · source anker-bean-feishu · checked 2026-07-30
- charging
- known · source anker-bean-feishu · checked 2026-07-30
- languages
- known · source anker-bean-feishu · checked 2026-07-30
- plans
- known · source anker-bean-feishu · checked 2026-07-30
- processing
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
- export
- known · source anker-bean-feishu · checked 2026-07-30
- deletion
- known · source anker-bean-feishu · checked 2026-07-30
Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official Feishu-hosted launch image used for editorial product identification.