AuralAI · Product facts · unclear
AuralAI
A fulfilled Japan campaign recorder with 64GB and 128GB options, 30-hour endurance and app-based multilingual AI notes.

- Last verified price
- ¥19,980
- Form
- Handheld
- Subscription
- Unknown
- Confidence
- Medium
Editorial status
AI may assist with data extraction, formatting and editorial research. Product facts are source-verified, and reviews are written and approved by human editors.
Identity and availability
| Brand | AuralAI |
|---|---|
| Status | unclear |
| Release date | Not disclosed |
| Aliases | None documented |
| Product family | Standalone model |
| Regional variant | No separate regional variant documented |
| Markets | JP |
| JP availability | unclear · verified 2026-08-03 · source · starts 2026-04-23 · Campaign rewards shipped, but no current first-party retail inventory or order path was verified. |
| Service status | Not tracked separately |
| Recording modes | Standalone in-person recording, App-based real-time transcription |
Hardware
| Dimensions | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Material | Zinc alloy |
| Weight | 50 g |
| Microphones | Dual microphones with vendor-claimed AI noise cancellation |
| Battery | 250 mAh |
| Display | Not disclosed |
| Memory | Not disclosed |
| Storage | 64 GB |
| Continuous recording | 30 hours |
| Regular-use battery life | Not disclosed |
| Standby | Not disclosed |
| Pickup range | Not disclosed |
| Charging | USB-C cable |
| Connectivity | Bluetooth 5.2, USB-C |
| Controls | Physical slide control for standalone recording |
| Protection | Not waterproof |
AI, language, and export
| Capabilities | Approximately 500 hours of local recording capacity on the 64GB model, A 128GB option with approximately 1,000 hours of claimed recording capacity, App transcription with speaker separation, Summaries, translation and mind maps, Built-in speaker and MP3 playback, Local device password protection |
|---|---|
| Captures audio | Yes |
| Stores raw audio | Yes |
| Transcription timing | Live: true · After capture: true |
| Translation languages | 44 claimed languages |
| Transcription languages | 100 claimed languages |
| Processing | Not disclosed |
| Export | Not disclosed |
| Deletion | Not disclosed |
| Storage region | Not disclosed |
| Integrations | ChatGPT-4o workflow |
Plans
| Plan | Included transcription | Price | Billing | AI features | Usage add-ons | Version | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown | |||||||
Illustrative ownership cost
Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.
The current source record does not contain a listed plan that covers this usage, so a total is not inferred.
Continue your research
Buying guides and shortlists
Compare cost and alternatives
Source and update record
Retrieved 2026-08-03
Retrieved 2026-08-03
Retrieved 2026-08-03
Price verified 2026-08-03 ·16 core field evidence records
Last material change: Added the fulfilled Japan AuralAI campaign with storage variants and governance gaps.
- brand
- known · source auralai-campaign, auralai-launch · checked 2026-08-03
- model
- known · source auralai-campaign, auralai-launch · checked 2026-08-03
- status
- known · source auralai-campaign, auralai-fulfillment · checked 2026-08-03
- release Date
- not disclosed · source auralai-campaign, auralai-fulfillment · checked 2026-08-03
- markets
- known · source auralai-campaign · checked 2026-08-03
- regular Price
- known · source auralai-campaign, auralai-launch · checked 2026-08-03
- form Factor
- known · source auralai-campaign, auralai-launch · checked 2026-08-03
- recording Modes
- known · source auralai-campaign · checked 2026-08-03
- storage
- known · source auralai-campaign, auralai-launch · checked 2026-08-03
- official Endurance
- known · source auralai-campaign, auralai-launch · checked 2026-08-03
- charging
- known · source auralai-campaign · checked 2026-08-03
- languages
- known · source auralai-campaign, auralai-launch · checked 2026-08-03
- plans
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-08-03
- processing
- not disclosed · source auralai-campaign, auralai-launch · checked 2026-08-03
- export
- not disclosed · source auralai-campaign, auralai-launch · checked 2026-08-03
- deletion
- not disclosed · source auralai-campaign, auralai-launch · checked 2026-08-03
Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official campaign hero image used for editorial product identification.