DingTalk · Product facts · in stock
DingTalk A1
DingTalk's first-generation AI recorder card, now also sold in Japan with TALIX co-branding, combines six microphones, 45-hour claimed recording endurance, Bluetooth and Wi-Fi transfer, speaker localization and native DingTalk workflow integration.

- Current price
- ¥26,800
- Regular ¥26,800 · list
- Form
- Card
- Subscription
- Unknown
- Confidence
- High
Editorial status
AI may assist with data extraction, formatting and editorial research. Product facts are source-verified, and reviews are written and approved by human editors.
Identity and availability
| Brand | DingTalk |
|---|---|
| Status | in stock |
| Release date | Not disclosed |
| Aliases | 钉钉 A1, 钉钉AI小助理 DingTalk A1, TALIX & DingTalk A1 AI Voice Recorder, TALIX & DingTalk A1 AIボイスレコーダー |
| Product family | Standalone model |
| Regional variant | No separate regional variant documented |
| Markets | CN, JP |
| CN availability | in stock · verified 2026-07-15 · source |
| JP availability | in stock · verified 2026-08-24 · source |
| Service status | active |
| Recording modes | In-person recording, Phone-call recording |
Hardware
| Dimensions | 60 × 91.6 × 3.8 mm; 7.5 mm thick with magnetic leather case |
|---|---|
| Material | Not disclosed |
| Weight | Not disclosed |
| Microphones | Five omnidirectional microphones and one bone-conduction microphone |
| Battery | Not disclosed |
| Display | Not disclosed |
| Memory | Not disclosed |
| Storage | Not disclosed |
| Continuous recording | 45 hours |
| Regular-use battery life | Not disclosed |
| Standby | 1440 hours |
| Pickup range | 8 m |
| Charging | USB-C |
| Connectivity | Bluetooth, Wi-Fi |
| Controls | Not disclosed |
| Protection | Not disclosed |
AI, language, and export
| Capabilities | Speaker and direction labeling in visualized recordings, AI illustrated meeting notes and action-item extraction, Bluetooth synchronization, Wi-Fi transfer and transfer while recording, Automatic synchronization to DingTalk AI Tables |
|---|---|
| Captures audio | Yes |
| Stores raw audio | Not disclosed |
| Transcription timing | Live: Not disclosed · After capture: true |
| Translation languages | Not disclosed |
| Transcription languages | Not disclosed |
| Processing | Not disclosed |
| Export | Not disclosed |
| Deletion | Not disclosed |
| Storage region | Not disclosed |
| Integrations | DingTalk, DingTalk Docs, DingTalk AI Tables |
Plans
| Plan | Included transcription | Price | Billing | AI features | Usage add-ons | Version | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | |||||||
Illustrative ownership cost
Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.
The current source record does not contain a listed plan that covers this usage, so a total is not inferred.
Continue your research
Buying guides and shortlists
Compare cost and alternatives
Source and update record
Retrieved 2026-07-15
Retrieved 2026-07-15
Retrieved 2026-08-24
Retrieved 2026-08-24
Price verified 2026-08-24 ·16 core field evidence records
Last material change: Added the TALIX co-branded Japan market, official Japan presence and JPY 26,800 MSRP while preserving unknown device-specific plan and privacy fields.
- brand
- known · source dingtalk-a1-product · checked 2026-07-15
- model
- known · source dingtalk-a1-product · checked 2026-07-15
- status
- known · source dingtalk-a1-product · checked 2026-07-15
- release Date
- not disclosed · source dingtalk-a1-product · checked 2026-07-15
- markets
- known · source dingtalk-a1-product, dingtalk-a1-jp · checked 2026-08-24
- regular Price
- known · source dingtalk-a1-jp-distributor · checked 2026-08-24
- form Factor
- known · source dingtalk-a1-product · checked 2026-07-15
- recording Modes
- known · source dingtalk-a1-product · checked 2026-07-15
- storage
- not disclosed · source dingtalk-a1-product · checked 2026-07-15
- official Endurance
- known · source dingtalk-a1-pro-product · checked 2026-07-15
- charging
- known · source dingtalk-a1-pro-product · checked 2026-07-15
- languages
- not disclosed · source dingtalk-a1-product · checked 2026-07-15
- plans
- not disclosed · source dingtalk-a1-product · checked 2026-07-15
- processing
- not disclosed · source dingtalk-a1-product · checked 2026-07-15
- export
- not disclosed · source dingtalk-a1-product · checked 2026-07-15
- deletion
- not disclosed · source dingtalk-a1-product · checked 2026-07-15
Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official DingTalk-hosted product image used for editorial identification.