Skip to content

Elite Rec · Product facts · unclear

Elite Rec

A display-equipped magnetic recorder card with separate meeting and call modes, 40-hour endurance and an ended Japan campaign.

Elite Rec magnetic recorder card shown in the official Japan campaign image
Last verified price
¥29,800
Form
Card
Subscription
Optional
Confidence
Medium

Editorial status

AI may assist with data extraction, formatting and editorial research. Product facts are source-verified, and reviews are written and approved by human editors.

Identity and availability

BrandElite Rec
Statusunclear
Release dateUnknown
AliasesElite REC
Product familyStandalone model
Regional variantNo separate regional variant documented
MarketsJP
JP availabilityunclear · verified 2026-07-30 · source · ends 2025-11-29 · delivery January 2026 · The campaign ended; the latest report described warehouse completion but not current retail inventory.
Service statusNot tracked separately
Recording modesNOTE in-person mode, CALL phone-vibration mode

Hardware

Dimensions86 × 60 × 4.4 mm
MaterialAluminum alloy and plastic
Weight50 g
MicrophonesTwo MEMS microphones and one voice-pickup unit
Battery470 mAh
DisplayRecording status display
MemoryNot disclosed
StorageUnknown
Continuous recording40 hours
Regular-use battery lifeNot disclosed
Standby1680 hours
Pickup range10 m
ChargingProprietary magnetic charging
ConnectivityMagSafe attachment, Internet for AI processing
ControlsNot disclosed
ProtectionNot disclosed

AI, language, and export

CapabilitiesSeparate in-person and phone-call modes, Offline audio storage, Transcription and speaker identification, ChatGPT summaries, 34 templates and mind maps, Ask AI
Captures audioNot separately documented
Stores raw audioNot separately documented
Transcription timingNot separately documented
Translation languagesNot disclosed
Transcription languages80 claimed languages
ProcessingUnknown
ExportUnknown
DeletionUnknown
Storage regionNot disclosed
IntegrationsNot disclosed

Plans

PlanIncluded transcriptionPriceBillingAI featuresUsage add-onsVersionVerified
Free allowance after included premium year300 min/month¥0nonetranscription, summariesNone documented2025-11 · JP · JPY2026-07-30 · source

Illustrative ownership cost

Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.

The current source record does not contain a listed plan that covers this usage, so a total is not inferred.

Continue your research

Source and update record

Price verified 2026-07-30 ·16 core field evidence records

Last material change: Added Elite Rec as an ended Japan campaign with current retail availability left unclear.

brand
known · source elite-rec-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
model
known · source elite-rec-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
status
known · source elite-rec-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
release Date
unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
markets
known · source elite-rec-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
regular Price
known · source elite-rec-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
form Factor
known · source elite-rec-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
recording Modes
known · source elite-rec-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
storage
unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
official Endurance
known · source elite-rec-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
charging
known · source elite-rec-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
languages
known · source elite-rec-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
plans
known · source elite-rec-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
processing
unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
export
unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
deletion
unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30

Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official campaign hero image used for editorial product identification.