Skip to content

iFLYTEK · Product facts · unclear

iFLYTEK AI Recorder Card AIR2611

A four-millimetre magnetic recorder card with four microphones, 16GB storage, an OLED status display and both USB-C and wireless charging.

iFLYTEK AIR2611 recorder card with its OLED display and recording control
Last verified price
CN¥999.00
Form
Card
Subscription
Unknown
Confidence
High

Editorial status

AI may assist with data extraction, formatting and editorial research. Product facts are source-verified, and reviews are written and approved by human editors.

Identity and availability

BrandiFLYTEK
Statusunclear
Release date2026-06-03
Aliases讯飞AI录音卡, 讯飞AI录音卡-AIR2611
Product familyStandalone model
Regional variantNo separate regional variant documented
MarketsCN
CN availabilityunclear · verified 2026-07-30 · source · The official page links to JD, but live official-store inventory was not exposed in the reviewed page.
Service statusNot tracked separately
Recording modesIn-person recording, Phone-call recording

Hardware

Dimensions85.6 × 54 × 4 mm
MaterialAluminum-alloy front with a glass-fiber and PET back
Weight33 g
MicrophonesOne bone-conduction microphone and three omnidirectional microphones
Battery210 mAh
Display0.95-inch OLED
MemoryNot disclosed
Storage16 GB
Continuous recordingUnknown
Regular-use battery lifeNot disclosed
StandbyNot disclosed
Pickup rangeNot disclosed
ChargingUSB-C and wireless charging
ConnectivityBluetooth, Wi-Fi, USB-C
ControlsDedicated physical recording button
ProtectionNot disclosed

AI, language, and export

CapabilitiesOne-button in-person and phone-call recording, Wi-Fi fast transfer, Transcription and simultaneous translation, AI minutes, writing and sharing, iFLYTEK Spark and other mainstream model support
Captures audioYes
Stores raw audioYes
Transcription timingLive: Not disclosed · After capture: true
Translation languagesNot disclosed
Transcription languagesNot disclosed
ProcessingNot disclosed
ExportSharing is documented, but export formats are not disclosed
DeletionNot disclosed
Storage regionNot disclosed
IntegrationsiFLYTEK Spark

Plans

PlanIncluded transcriptionPriceBillingAI featuresUsage add-onsVersionVerified
Not disclosed

Illustrative ownership cost

Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.

The current source record does not contain a listed plan that covers this usage, so a total is not inferred.

Continue your research

Source and update record

Price verified 2026-07-30 ·16 core field evidence records

Last material change: Added the China-market AIR2611 recorder card from current model-specific official sources.

brand
known · source air2611-parameters · checked 2026-07-30
model
known · source air2611-parameters · checked 2026-07-30
status
known · source air2611-parameters · checked 2026-07-30
release Date
known · source air2611-parameters · checked 2026-07-30
markets
known · source air2611-parameters · checked 2026-07-30
regular Price
known · source air2611-parameters · checked 2026-07-30
form Factor
known · source air2611-parameters · checked 2026-07-30
recording Modes
known · source air2611-overview · checked 2026-07-30
storage
known · source air2611-parameters · checked 2026-07-30
official Endurance
unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
charging
known · source air2611-parameters · checked 2026-07-30
languages
not disclosed · source air2611-overview · checked 2026-07-30
plans
not disclosed · source air2611-overview · checked 2026-07-30
processing
not disclosed · source air2611-overview · checked 2026-07-30
export
known · source air2611-overview · checked 2026-07-30
deletion
not disclosed · source air2611-overview · checked 2026-07-30

Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official manufacturer-hosted model image used for editorial identification.