iFLYTEK · Product facts · in stock
iFLYTEK AI Voice Recorder P1 Japan
The Japan P1 variant launched at ¥19,800 with 64GB storage, 25-hour endurance and 11-language live transcription and translation.

- Current price
- ¥19,800
- Form
- Handheld
- Subscription
- Optional
- Confidence
- High
Editorial status
AI may assist with data extraction, formatting and editorial research. Product facts are source-verified, and reviews are written and approved by human editors.
Identity and availability
| Brand | iFLYTEK |
|---|---|
| Status | in stock |
| Release date | 2026-06-12 |
| Aliases | iFLYTEK AIボイスレコーダー P1 |
| Product family | iflytek-ai-recorder-p1 |
| Regional variant | JP |
| Markets | JP |
| JP availability | in stock · verified 2026-07-30 · source · The official Japan store exposes an add-to-cart path at the list price. |
| Service status | Not tracked separately |
| Recording modes | Directional in-person, Omnidirectional in-person |
Hardware
| Dimensions | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Material | Not disclosed |
| Weight | 22.5 g |
| Microphones | Dual microphones with directional and omnidirectional modes |
| Battery | 300 mAh |
| Display | 0.56-inch customizable display |
| Memory | Not disclosed |
| Storage | 64 GB |
| Continuous recording | 25 hours |
| Regular-use battery life | Not disclosed |
| Standby | 2040 hours |
| Pickup range | 5 m |
| Charging | USB-C fast charging; approximately 1.5 hours for a full charge |
| Connectivity | Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, USB-C |
| Controls | Not disclosed |
| Protection | Not disclosed |
AI, language, and export
| Capabilities | Three-way pendant, clip and wristband wearing, Approximately 700 hours of recording capacity, Real-time transcription and mutual translation, Speaker separation, summaries, ToDo extraction and AI Q&A, Multi-device cloud synchronization |
|---|---|
| Captures audio | Not separately documented |
| Stores raw audio | Not separately documented |
| Transcription timing | Not separately documented |
| Translation languages | 11 claimed languages |
| Transcription languages | 11 claimed languages |
| Processing | Network access and the dedicated app are required; the processing region is not disclosed |
| Export | Multi-device synchronization is documented, but exact export formats are not disclosed |
| Deletion | Not disclosed |
| Storage region | Not disclosed |
| Integrations | Not disclosed |
Plans
| Plan | Included transcription | Price | Billing | AI features | Usage add-ons | Version | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | |||||||
Illustrative ownership cost
Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.
The current source record does not contain a listed plan that covers this usage, so a total is not inferred.
Continue your research
Buying guides and shortlists
Compare cost and alternatives
Source and update record
Retrieved 2026-07-30
Retrieved 2026-07-30
Price verified 2026-07-30 ·16 core field evidence records
Last material change: Added the official Japan P1 regional variant while preserving the separate US record.
- brand
- known · source p1-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
- model
- known · source p1-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
- status
- known · source p1-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
- release Date
- known · source p1-jp-launch · checked 2026-07-30
- markets
- known · source p1-jp-store, p1-jp-launch · checked 2026-07-30
- regular Price
- known · source p1-jp-store, p1-jp-launch · checked 2026-07-30
- form Factor
- known · source p1-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
- recording Modes
- known · source p1-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
- storage
- known · source p1-jp-store, p1-jp-launch · checked 2026-07-30
- official Endurance
- known · source p1-jp-store, p1-jp-launch · checked 2026-07-30
- charging
- known · source p1-jp-store, p1-jp-launch · checked 2026-07-30
- languages
- known · source p1-jp-store, p1-jp-launch · checked 2026-07-30
- plans
- not disclosed · source p1-jp-store, p1-jp-launch · checked 2026-07-30
- processing
- known · source p1-jp-store, p1-jp-launch · checked 2026-07-30
- export
- known · source p1-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
- deletion
- not disclosed · source p1-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official iFLYTEK store-hosted product image used for regional editorial identification.