Skip to content

iFLYTEK · Product facts · in stock

iFLYTEK AI Voice Recorder P1 Pro Japan

The Japan P1 Pro variant launched at ¥29,800 with three microphones, 64GB storage, a three-inch OLED and 11-language transcription.

iFLYTEK AI Recorder P1 Pro handheld recorder sold in Japan
Current price
¥29,800
Form
Handheld
Subscription
Optional
Confidence
High

Editorial status

AI may assist with data extraction, formatting and editorial research. Product facts are source-verified, and reviews are written and approved by human editors.

Identity and availability

BrandiFLYTEK
Statusin stock
Release date2026-06-12
AliasesiFLYTEK AIボイスレコーダー P1 Pro
Product familyiflytek-ai-recorder-p1-pro
Regional variantJP
MarketsJP
JP availabilityin stock · verified 2026-07-30 · source · The official Japan store exposes an add-to-cart path at the list price.
Service statusNot tracked separately
Recording modesDirectional in-person, Omnidirectional in-person

Hardware

DimensionsNot disclosed
MaterialMetal body
Weight55 g
MicrophonesOne directional microphone and two omnidirectional microphones
Battery420 mAh
Display3-inch OLED touchscreen
MemoryNot disclosed
Storage64 GB
Continuous recording20 hours
Regular-use battery lifeNot disclosed
StandbyNot disclosed
Pickup range10 m
ChargingUSB-C
ConnectivityWi-Fi, USB-C
ControlsNot disclosed
ProtectionNot disclosed

AI, language, and export

Capabilities96kHz 24-bit recording and playback, Live transcription and mutual translation, Speaker separation, summaries, ToDo extraction and AI Q&A, Scheduled recording
Captures audioNot separately documented
Stores raw audioNot separately documented
Transcription timingNot separately documented
Translation languages11 claimed languages
Transcription languages11 claimed languages
ProcessingNetwork access and the dedicated app are required; the processing region is not disclosed
ExportOriginal and translated text are saved together; exact export formats are not disclosed
DeletionNot disclosed
Storage regionNot disclosed
IntegrationsNot disclosed

Plans

PlanIncluded transcriptionPriceBillingAI featuresUsage add-onsVersionVerified
Not disclosed

Illustrative ownership cost

Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.

The current source record does not contain a listed plan that covers this usage, so a total is not inferred.

Continue your research

Source and update record

Price verified 2026-07-30 ·16 core field evidence records

Last material change: Added the official Japan P1 Pro variant and its regional price and language facts.

brand
known · source p1-pro-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
model
known · source p1-pro-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
status
known · source p1-pro-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
release Date
known · source p1-pro-jp-launch · checked 2026-07-30
markets
known · source p1-pro-jp-store, p1-pro-jp-launch · checked 2026-07-30
regular Price
known · source p1-pro-jp-store, p1-pro-jp-launch · checked 2026-07-30
form Factor
known · source p1-pro-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
recording Modes
known · source p1-pro-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
storage
known · source p1-pro-jp-store, p1-pro-jp-launch · checked 2026-07-30
official Endurance
known · source p1-pro-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
charging
known · source p1-pro-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
languages
known · source p1-pro-jp-store, p1-pro-jp-launch · checked 2026-07-30
plans
not disclosed · source p1-pro-jp-store, p1-pro-jp-launch · checked 2026-07-30
processing
known · source p1-pro-jp-store, p1-pro-jp-launch · checked 2026-07-30
export
known · source p1-pro-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
deletion
not disclosed · source p1-pro-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30

Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official iFLYTEK store-hosted product image used for regional editorial identification.