Skip to content

iFLYTEK · Product facts · unclear

iFLYTEK AIWATCH

A Japan-market recording smartwatch with 112-language transcription, AI notes and unresolved post-campaign fulfillment.

iFLYTEK AIWATCH smartwatch shown in the official Japan crowdfunding campaign
Last verified price
¥46,300
Form
Smartwatch
Subscription
Optional
Confidence
Medium

Editorial status

AI may assist with data extraction, formatting and editorial research. Product facts are source-verified, and reviews are written and approved by human editors.

Identity and availability

BrandiFLYTEK
Statusunclear
Release dateUnknown
AliasesNone documented
Product familyStandalone model
Regional variantNo separate regional variant documented
MarketsJP
JP availabilityunclear · verified 2026-07-30 · source · ends 2026-02-27 · delivery Originally April 2026; the 2026-07-17 activity report acknowledges a delay · The crowdfunding campaign ended and completed retail fulfillment has not been verified.
Service statusNot tracked separately
Recording modesIn-person recording, Phone-call recording

Hardware

DimensionsNot disclosed
MaterialNot disclosed
WeightNot disclosed
MicrophonesNot disclosed
BatteryNot disclosed
DisplayNot disclosed
MemoryNot disclosed
StorageUnknown
Continuous recording4 hours
Regular-use battery lifeNot disclosed
StandbyNot disclosed
Pickup range8 m
ChargingUnknown
ConnectivityNot disclosed
ControlsSmartwatch recording controls
ProtectionNot disclosed

AI, language, and export

CapabilitiesRecordings uploaded to the AIWATCH companion app, Transcription, summaries, minutes and mind maps, Speaker identification, Tasks, calendar and AI Chat, Up to four hours per recording
Captures audioNot separately documented
Stores raw audioNot separately documented
Transcription timingNot separately documented
Translation languagesNot disclosed
Transcription languages112 claimed languages
ProcessingRecordings are encrypted and AI output can be cloud stored; the processing region is not disclosed
ExportUnknown
DeletionUnknown
Storage regionNot disclosed
IntegrationsChatGPT, Gemini, DeepSeek, Claude, Apple Health, Google Fit

Plans

PlanIncluded transcriptionPriceBillingAI featuresUsage add-onsVersionVerified
Basic300 min/month¥0nonetranscription, summariesNone documented2026-02 · JP · JPY2026-07-30 · source

Illustrative ownership cost

Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.

The current source record does not contain a listed plan that covers this usage, so a total is not inferred.

Continue your research

Source and update record

Price verified 2026-07-30 ·16 core field evidence records

Last material change: Added the Japan iFLYTEK AIWATCH campaign record with delayed fulfillment kept explicit.

brand
known · source aiwatch-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
model
known · source aiwatch-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
status
known · source aiwatch-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
release Date
unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
markets
known · source aiwatch-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
regular Price
known · source aiwatch-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
form Factor
known · source aiwatch-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
recording Modes
known · source aiwatch-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
storage
unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
official Endurance
known · source aiwatch-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
charging
unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
languages
known · source aiwatch-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
plans
known · source aiwatch-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
processing
known · source aiwatch-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
export
unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
deletion
unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30

Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official campaign hero image used for editorial product identification.