InnAIO · Product facts · unclear
InnAIO TransNote
A 40-gram translation recorder with five microphones, 32GB storage, offline translation and more than 140 supported languages.

- Last verified price
- Unknown
- Form
- Card
- Subscription
- Unknown
- Confidence
- High
Editorial status
AI may assist with data extraction, formatting and editorial research. Product facts are source-verified, and reviews are written and approved by human editors.
Identity and availability
| Brand | InnAIO |
|---|---|
| Status | unclear |
| Release date | Unknown |
| Aliases | T11 |
| Product family | Standalone model |
| Regional variant | No separate regional variant documented |
| Markets | JP |
| JP availability | unclear · verified 2026-07-30 · source · starts 2026-05-19 · ends 2026-07-10 · delivery From late June 2026 · The campaign ended and no current first-party retail inventory was verified. |
| Service status | Not tracked separately |
| Recording modes | In-person recording, Standalone translation |
Hardware
| Dimensions | 54 × 86 × 5.3 mm; minimum thickness 3.8 mm |
|---|---|
| Material | Not disclosed |
| Weight | 40 g |
| Microphones | One bone-conduction microphone and four omnidirectional microphones |
| Battery | 600 mAh |
| Display | Not disclosed |
| Memory | Not disclosed |
| Storage | 32 GB |
| Continuous recording | 50 hours |
| Regular-use battery life | Not disclosed |
| Standby | 1440 hours |
| Pickup range | 5 m |
| Charging | USB-C |
| Connectivity | Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, USB-C, NFC |
| Controls | Super Button voice input |
| Protection | Not disclosed |
AI, language, and export
| Capabilities | Recording, transcription and summaries, Real-time and offline translation, Mind maps, Voice input through the Super Button, NFC digital business card |
|---|---|
| Captures audio | Not separately documented |
| Stores raw audio | Not separately documented |
| Transcription timing | Not separately documented |
| Translation languages | Not disclosed |
| Transcription languages | 140 claimed languages |
| Processing | Unknown |
| Export | Unknown |
| Deletion | Unknown |
| Storage region | Not disclosed |
| Integrations | Not disclosed |
Plans
| Plan | Included transcription | Price | Billing | AI features | Usage add-ons | Version | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown | |||||||
Illustrative ownership cost
Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.
The current source record does not contain a listed plan that covers this usage, so a total is not inferred.
Continue your research
Buying guides and shortlists
Compare cost and alternatives
Source and update record
Retrieved 2026-07-30
Retrieved 2026-07-30
Price verified 2026-07-30 ·16 core field evidence records
Last material change: Added the InnAIO TransNote T11 with ended crowdfunding and retail uncertainty separated.
- brand
- known · source transnote-announcement · checked 2026-07-30
- model
- known · source transnote-announcement · checked 2026-07-30
- status
- known · source transnote-announcement, transnote-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
- release Date
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
- markets
- known · source transnote-announcement · checked 2026-07-30
- regular Price
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
- form Factor
- known · source transnote-announcement · checked 2026-07-30
- recording Modes
- known · source transnote-announcement · checked 2026-07-30
- storage
- known · source transnote-announcement, transnote-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
- official Endurance
- known · source transnote-announcement, transnote-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
- charging
- known · source transnote-announcement, transnote-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
- languages
- known · source transnote-announcement, transnote-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
- plans
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
- processing
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
- export
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
- deletion
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Manufacturer-supplied launch image used for editorial product identification.