LanEcho · Product facts · early access
LanEcho LE-R1
LanXin's 2.9 mm card recorder combines 64GB storage, 24-hour claimed recording, bone-conduction phone-call capture, real-time transcription and local AI processing.

- Early-access price
- Not disclosed
- Form
- Card
- Subscription
- Unknown
- Confidence
- High
Editorial status
AI may assist with data extraction, formatting and editorial research. Product facts are source-verified, and reviews are written and approved by human editors.
Identity and availability
| Brand | LanEcho |
|---|---|
| Status | early access |
| Release date | 2026-06-02 |
| Aliases | 听蓝, 听蓝 AI 录音卡, 听蓝 AI 智能录音卡, Tinglan AI Recording Card |
| Product family | Standalone model |
| Regional variant | No separate regional variant documented |
| Markets | CN |
| CN availability | early access · verified 2026-08-24 · source |
| Service status | active |
| Recording modes | In-person recording, Phone-call recording |
Hardware
| Dimensions | 85 × 54 × 2.9 mm |
|---|---|
| Material | Anodized aluminum alloy |
| Weight | 29 g |
| Microphones | Two silicon microphones and one bone-conduction microphone |
| Battery | 130 mAh |
| Display | Not disclosed |
| Memory | Not disclosed |
| Storage | 64 GB |
| Continuous recording | 24 hours |
| Regular-use battery life | Not disclosed |
| Standby | 2160 hours |
| Pickup range | 3 m |
| Charging | Four-pin magnetic charging cable and Qi wireless charging; 90–120-minute claimed charge time |
| Connectivity | Bluetooth 5.3+, Wi-Fi 4 |
| Controls | Single physical recording button with vibration feedback |
| Protection | Not disclosed |
AI, language, and export
| Capabilities | Local AI noise reduction and private on-device processing, Real-time transcription with post-recording summaries and mind maps, Automatic task extraction and topic clustering, Audio, PDF, Word and Markdown export, Bluetooth and Wi-Fi synchronization without USB-C data transfer |
|---|---|
| Captures audio | Yes |
| Stores raw audio | Yes |
| Transcription timing | Live: true · After capture: true |
| Translation languages | Not disclosed |
| Transcription languages | Not disclosed |
| Processing | Local AI processing is documented for noise reduction and privacy-sensitive workflows; the reviewed pages do not fully describe every cloud-processing path |
| Export | Audio, PDF, Word and Markdown |
| Deletion | The product page says synchronized device files can be deleted automatically and individual recordings can be deleted, but does not disclose cloud-retention timing |
| Storage region | Not disclosed |
| Integrations | LanXin |
Plans
| Plan | Included transcription | Price | Billing | AI features | Usage add-ons | Version | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | |||||||
Illustrative ownership cost
Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.
The current source record does not contain a listed plan that covers this usage, so a total is not inferred.
Continue your research
Buying guides and shortlists
Compare cost and alternatives
Source and update record
Retrieved 2026-08-24
Retrieved 2026-08-24
Retrieved 2026-08-24
Retrieved 2026-08-24
Price verified 2026-08-24 ·16 core field evidence records
Last material change: Added a source-backed catalog record from LanEcho's launch coverage and official specifications.
- brand
- known · source lanecho-product · checked 2026-08-24
- model
- known · source lanecho-specs · checked 2026-08-24
- status
- known · source lanecho-product, lanecho-launch · checked 2026-08-24
- release Date
- known · source lanecho-launch · checked 2026-08-24
- markets
- known · source lanecho-product · checked 2026-08-24
- regular Price
- not disclosed · source lanecho-product · checked 2026-08-24
- form Factor
- known · source lanecho-specs · checked 2026-08-24
- recording Modes
- known · source lanecho-product, lanecho-detail · checked 2026-08-24
- storage
- known · source lanecho-specs · checked 2026-08-24
- official Endurance
- known · source lanecho-specs · checked 2026-08-24
- charging
- known · source lanecho-specs · checked 2026-08-24
- languages
- not disclosed · source lanecho-product, lanecho-detail · checked 2026-08-24
- plans
- not disclosed · source lanecho-product · checked 2026-08-24
- processing
- known · source lanecho-product, lanecho-detail · checked 2026-08-24
- export
- known · source lanecho-product · checked 2026-08-24
- deletion
- known · source lanecho-product · checked 2026-08-24
Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official vendor image used for editorial product identification.