Naito · Product facts · preorder
Naito Band
Screenless recording wristband accepting paid preorders, with local capture and promised cloud transcription.

- Preorder price
- $279.00
- Regular $299.00 · sale
- Form
- Wearable
- Subscription
- Unknown
- Confidence
- Needs review
Editorial status
AI may assist with data extraction, formatting and editorial research. Product facts are source-verified, and reviews are written and approved by human editors.
Known limitations
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose a release date.
- Exact storage capacity, microphone count, dimensions, weight and recording endurance are unknown.
- The five site UI languages are not a verified transcription language list.
- Summaries and meeting-note generation are not confirmed launch features.
- Audio and transcript retention, Airglow region and processor deletion timing are unknown.
Identity and availability
| Brand | Naito |
|---|---|
| Status | preorder |
| Release date | Not disclosed |
| Aliases | Naito AI voice recorder and fitness band, Naito 手环 |
| Product family | Standalone model |
| Regional variant | No separate regional variant documented |
| Markets | US, UK, JP, HK, TW, SG, KR, CA, AU, Selected European countries |
| Supported destinations availability | preorder · verified 2026-10-12 · source · delivery October 2026 · Full payment is charged now; shipment and delivered units were not confirmed. |
| Service status | Not tracked separately |
| Recording modes | Manual button-controlled local voice recording |
Hardware
| Dimensions | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Material | Not disclosed |
| Weight | Not disclosed |
| Microphones | Not disclosed |
| Battery | 240 mAh |
| Display | Not disclosed |
| Memory | Not disclosed |
| Storage | Unknown |
| Continuous recording | Unknown |
| Regular-use battery life | Not disclosed |
| Standby | Not disclosed |
| Pickup range | Not disclosed |
| Charging | Two-pin magnetic charger |
| Connectivity | Bluetooth to iOS companion app, No direct Wi-Fi or cellular |
| Controls | Manual recording button with outward recording indicator |
| Protection | Not disclosed |
AI, language, and export
| Capabilities | Local audio remains on the band until Bluetooth synchronization, Cloud transcription is promised after app upload to Naito and Airglow, Continuous health tracking is separate from the voice transcription service |
|---|---|
| Captures audio | Yes |
| Stores raw audio | Yes |
| Transcription timing | Live: false · After capture: true |
| Translation languages | Not disclosed |
| Transcription languages | Unknown |
| Processing | Band audio syncs over Bluetooth to the iOS app, then uploads to Naito backend and Airglow for transcription |
| Export | App data export requests are supported; exact audio and transcript export formats are not disclosed |
| Deletion | Account deletion is promised within 30 days including backups; audio and transcript-specific retention or processor deletion timing is not disclosed |
| Storage region | US for the Railway-managed Postgres database; Airglow region unknown |
| Integrations | Naito iOS app, Airglow transcription processor |
Plans
| Plan | Included transcription | Price | Billing | AI features | Usage add-ons | Version | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| First 90 days included | 300 min/month | $0.00 hardware bundle | Included for 3 months | transcription | None documented | 2026-10 · Supported destinations · USD | 2026-10-12 · source |
| Included allowance after 90 days | 15 min/month | $0.00 | none | transcription | None documented | 2026-10 · Supported destinations · USD | 2026-10-12 · source |
Illustrative ownership cost
Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.
The current source record does not contain a listed plan that covers this usage, so a total is not inferred.
Continue your research
Buying guides and shortlists
Compare cost and alternatives
Source and update record
Retrieved 2026-10-12
Retrieved 2026-10-12
Retrieved 2026-10-12
Retrieved 2026-10-12
Retrieved 2026-10-12
Price verified 2026-10-12 ·16 core field evidence records
Last material change: Added a preorder-only Band record with unverified app transcription and retention.
- brand
- known · source naito-faq · checked 2026-10-12
- model
- known · source naito-product · checked 2026-10-12
- status
- known · source naito-product · checked 2026-10-12
- release Date
- not disclosed · source naito-product · checked 2026-10-12
- markets
- known · source naito-shipping · checked 2026-10-12
- regular Price
- known · source naito-product · checked 2026-10-12
- form Factor
- known · source naito-product · checked 2026-10-12
- recording Modes
- known · source naito-faq · checked 2026-10-12
- storage
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-10-12
- official Endurance
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-10-12
- charging
- known · source naito-faq · checked 2026-10-12
- languages
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-10-12
- plans
- known · source naito-faq · checked 2026-10-12
- processing
- known · source naito-privacy · checked 2026-10-12
- export
- known · source naito-privacy · checked 2026-10-12
- deletion
- known · source naito-privacy · checked 2026-10-12
Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official manufacturer-hosted image used for editorial product identification.