Omi · Product facts · unclear
AIomi
The Japan regional Omi wearable, with campaign fulfillment due by September 2026 and more than one thousand webhook integrations.

- Last verified price
- ¥29,800
- Form
- Wearable
- Subscription
- Optional
- Confidence
- Medium
Editorial status
AI may assist with data extraction, formatting and editorial research. Product facts are source-verified, and reviews are written and approved by human editors.
Identity and availability
| Brand | Omi |
|---|---|
| Status | unclear |
| Release date | Unknown |
| Aliases | Omi |
| Product family | omi |
| Regional variant | JP |
| Markets | JP |
| JP availability | unclear · verified 2026-07-30 · source · ends 2026-07-30 · delivery By the end of September 2026 · The campaign has ended and fulfillment is still upcoming. |
| Service status | Not tracked separately |
| Recording modes | In-person conversation recording |
Hardware
| Dimensions | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Material | Not disclosed |
| Weight | 10.8 g |
| Microphones | Not disclosed |
| Battery | 150 mAh |
| Display | Not disclosed |
| Memory | Not disclosed |
| Storage | Unknown |
| Continuous recording | 14 hours |
| Regular-use battery life | Not disclosed |
| Standby | Not disclosed |
| Pickup range | Not disclosed |
| Charging | Unknown |
| Connectivity | Not disclosed |
| Controls | Not disclosed |
| Protection | Not disclosed |
AI, language, and export
| Capabilities | Conversation recording and transcription, Summaries, speaker identification and action extraction, Real-time translation, More than one thousand webhook integrations |
|---|---|
| Captures audio | Yes |
| Stores raw audio | Yes |
| Transcription timing | Live: Not disclosed · After capture: true |
| Translation languages | 25 claimed languages |
| Transcription languages | 25 claimed languages |
| Processing | The campaign claims encrypted recording but does not disclose the processing region |
| Export | Webhook integrations are documented; exact file export formats are not disclosed |
| Deletion | Unknown |
| Storage region | Not disclosed |
| Integrations | Slack, Notion, Google Calendar, GitHub, Zapier, Make, n8n |
Plans
| Plan | Included transcription | Price | Billing | AI features | Usage add-ons | Version | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic | 1200 min/month | ¥0 | none | transcription, summaries, translation | None documented | 2026-07 · JP · JPY | 2026-07-30 · source |
Illustrative ownership cost
Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.
1-year total
¥29,800
¥287 / recorded hour
2-year total
¥29,800
¥143 / recorded hour
3-year total
¥29,800
¥96 / recorded hour
Continue your research
Buying guides and shortlists
Compare cost and alternatives
Source and update record
Retrieved 2026-07-30
Retrieved 2026-07-30
Price verified 2026-07-30 ·16 core field evidence records
Last material change: Added AIomi as the official Japan regional variant of Omi without overwriting US facts.
- brand
- known · source aiomi-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
- model
- known · source aiomi-campaign, aiomi-profile · checked 2026-07-30
- status
- known · source aiomi-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
- release Date
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
- markets
- known · source aiomi-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
- regular Price
- known · source aiomi-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
- form Factor
- known · source aiomi-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
- recording Modes
- known · source aiomi-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
- storage
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
- official Endurance
- known · source aiomi-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
- charging
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
- languages
- known · source aiomi-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
- plans
- known · source aiomi-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
- processing
- known · source aiomi-campaign · checked 2026-07-30
- export
- known · source aiomi-campaign, aiomi-profile · checked 2026-07-30
- deletion
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official campaign hero image used for editorial product identification.