QwenNote · Product facts · unclear
QwenNote A2
China-market 4G recorder card with live notes and AI workflows that delete original audio after processing.

- Published list price
- CN¥1,199.00
- Form
- Card
- Subscription
- Optional
- Confidence
- Needs review
Editorial status
AI may assist with data extraction, formatting and editorial research. Product facts are source-verified, and reviews are written and approved by human editors.
Known limitations
- Exact first-sale date and transactional stock were not verified.
- The 128 MB on-device figure is a temporary buffer, not retained audio capacity.
- The Max tier has a 24-hour daily transcription ceiling and anti-abuse limits.
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose a release date.
Identity and availability
| Brand | QwenNote |
|---|---|
| Status | unclear |
| Release date | Not disclosed |
| Aliases | 千问办公 A2, QwenNote AI 随身助理 |
| Product family | Standalone model |
| Regional variant | No separate regional variant documented |
| Markets | CN |
| CN availability | unclear · verified 2026-10-12 · source · Official buy links and a CNY 1,199 listing exist, but transactional stock was not verified. |
| Service status | Not tracked separately |
| Recording modes | Standalone in-person capture, Phone-call capture, Temporary offline capture |
Hardware
| Dimensions | 97 × 65 × 6 mm |
|---|---|
| Material | Not disclosed |
| Weight | 67 g |
| Microphones | Three omnidirectional, two directional and one bone-conduction microphone |
| Battery | 1050 mAh |
| Display | 0.95-inch color touch display |
| Memory | Not disclosed |
| Storage | 0.128 GB |
| Continuous recording | 40 hours |
| Regular-use battery life | Not disclosed |
| Standby | 480 hours |
| Pickup range | Not disclosed |
| Charging | USB-C |
| Connectivity | 4G cellular, Bluetooth 5.2+, No Wi-Fi |
| Controls | Dedicated AI note button and touch display |
| Protection | Not disclosed |
AI, language, and export
| Capabilities | 128 MB temporary on-device buffer and 10 GB cloud note storage, Real-time transcription, speaker labels, chapters and AI summaries, QwenWork voice commands, AI questions and account-linked notes, Translation into 79 languages, including 70-language two-way mode, Original audio is deleted after transcription and summary creation |
|---|---|
| Captures audio | Yes |
| Stores raw audio | Yes |
| Transcription timing | Live: true · After capture: true |
| Translation languages | 79 claimed languages |
| Transcription languages | 118 claimed languages |
| Processing | Audio is temporarily captured on the device and sent over 4G for notes; original audio is removed after transcription and summary creation |
| Export | Unknown |
| Deletion | The policy provides account and voiceprint deletion controls, but transcript and backup retention periods and failed-upload audio timing are not disclosed |
| Storage region | Mainland China for personal information |
| Integrations | QwenNote, DingTalk, QwenWork |
Plans
| Plan | Included transcription | Price | Billing | AI features | Usage add-ons | Version | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | 300 min/month | CN¥0.00 | none | transcription, summaries, translation | None documented | 2026-10 · CN · CNY | 2026-10-12 · source |
| A2 three-year monthly bonus | 900 min/month | CN¥0.00 hardware bundle | Included for 36 months | transcription | None documented | 2026-10 · CN · CNY | 2026-10-12 · source |
| Pro monthly | 3000 min/month | CN¥59.00 | month | transcription, summaries, translation | None documented | 2026-10 · CN · CNY | 2026-10-12 · source |
| Pro annual | 3000 min/month | CN¥599.00 | year | transcription, summaries, translation | None documented | 2026-10 · CN · CNY | 2026-10-12 · source |
| Max monthly | Unlimited, as advertised by the vendor | CN¥119.00 | month | transcription, summaries, translation | None documented | 2026-10 · CN · CNY | 2026-10-12 · source |
| Max annual | Unlimited, as advertised by the vendor | CN¥1,199.00 | year | transcription, summaries, translation | None documented | 2026-10 · CN · CNY | 2026-10-12 · source |
Illustrative ownership cost
Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.
1-year total
CN¥1,798.00
CN¥17.29 / recorded hour
2-year total
CN¥2,397.00
CN¥11.52 / recorded hour
3-year total
CN¥2,996.00
CN¥9.60 / recorded hour
Continue your research
Buying guides and shortlists
Compare cost and alternatives
Source and update record
Retrieved 2026-10-12
Retrieved 2026-10-12
Retrieved 2026-10-12
Retrieved 2026-10-12
Retrieved 2026-10-12
Retrieved 2026-10-12
Price verified 2026-10-12 ·16 core field evidence records
Last material change: Added the China-market A2 with temporary audio capture and documented membership limits.
- brand
- known · source qwen-home · checked 2026-10-12
- model
- known · source qwen-home · checked 2026-10-12
- status
- known · source qwen-home · checked 2026-10-12
- release Date
- not disclosed · source qwen-home · checked 2026-10-12
- markets
- known · source qwen-market · checked 2026-10-12
- regular Price
- known · source qwen-market · checked 2026-10-12
- form Factor
- known · source qwen-home · checked 2026-10-12
- recording Modes
- known · source qwen-guide · checked 2026-10-12
- storage
- known · source qwen-specs · checked 2026-10-12
- official Endurance
- known · source qwen-specs · checked 2026-10-12
- charging
- known · source qwen-specs · checked 2026-10-12
- languages
- known · source qwen-membership · checked 2026-10-12
- plans
- known · source qwen-membership · checked 2026-10-12
- processing
- known · source qwen-privacy, qwen-guide · checked 2026-10-12
- export
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-10-12
- deletion
- known · source qwen-privacy · checked 2026-10-12
Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official manufacturer-hosted image used for editorial product identification.