Skip to content

Recolx · Product facts · in stock

Recolx Tap

A slim Recolx card recorder for calls and meetings with current 32GB and 64GB US variants, a $73.99 base sale price, a 30-hour vendor endurance claim, and three months of Pro service.

Recolx Tap slim magnetic AI voice recorder product view
Current price
$73.99
Regular $129.00 · sale
Form
Card
Subscription
Optional
Confidence
Medium

Official-source analysis

What the published evidence means

Editorial evidence audit completed by a research agent · 2026-08-10

Recolx Tap is one of the lower-priced magnetic card recorders in this catalog at its current $73.99 base-variant sale price. Recolx now exposes active 32GB and 64GB variants, a 30-hour endurance claim, 145-language coverage, export formats, and the bundled service transition. The official evidence still leaves the exact charging revision, AI-processing location, and recording-deletion controls undisclosed, and none of the performance claims have been tested by us.

Where it stands out on paper

  • Both official storage variants currently have active inventory and checkout controls, with the 32GB version priced at $73.99 and the 64GB version at $75.99.
  • The official offer documents 30 hours of recording, 145-language transcription, export formats, and a three-month Pro bundle with 1,500 minutes per month.

Important trade-offs

  • The catalog price represents the 32GB base variant; choosing the 64GB variant raises the current sale price by $2.
  • Recolx does not map the Tap's currently sold hardware revision to a specific charging connector, and it does not disclose the AI-processing region or recording-level deletion controls.

We have not tested this device. This official-source analysis does not assess recording quality, transcription accuracy, comfort, app reliability, or real-world battery life. It is based on Recolx Tap official product page, Recolx Tap charging cable official page, Recolx privacy policy.

Identity and availability

BrandRecolx
Statusin stock
Release dateNot disclosed
AliasesNone documented
Product familyStandalone model
Regional variantNo separate regional variant documented
MarketsUS
Service statusNot tracked separately
Recording modesPhone call, In-person

Hardware

Dimensions3.35 × 2.13 × 0.13 in
MaterialNot disclosed
Weight27.2 g
MicrophonesTwo-microphone array with vendor-claimed 360-degree AI noise reduction
BatteryNot disclosed
DisplayNot disclosed
MemoryNot disclosed
Storage32 GB
Continuous recording30 hours
Regular-use battery lifeNot disclosed
StandbyNot disclosed
Pickup rangeNot disclosed
ChargingNot disclosed
ConnectivityBluetooth LE
ControlsNot disclosed
ProtectionNot disclosed

AI, language, and export

CapabilitiesMulti-microphone capture, Real-time transcription, Summaries, Template-based notes, Export workflow
Captures audioNot separately documented
Stores raw audioNot separately documented
Transcription timingNot separately documented
Translation languagesNot disclosed
Transcription languages145 claimed languages
ProcessingNot disclosed
ExportPDF, Word, and Markdown exports plus Notion, Google Docs, and Slack workflows
DeletionNot disclosed
Storage regionNot disclosed
IntegrationsNot disclosed

Plans

PlanIncluded transcriptionPriceBillingAI featuresUsage add-onsVersionVerified
Included Pro for first three months1500 min/month$0.00nonetranscription, summaries, advanced templatesNone documented2026-08 · US · USD2026-08-10 · source
Star after bundled Pro period300 min/month$0.00monthtranscriptionNone documented2026-08 · US · USD2026-08-10 · source

Illustrative ownership cost

Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.

1-year total

$129.00

$1.24 / recorded hour

2-year total

$129.00

$0.62 / recorded hour

3-year total

$129.00

$0.41 / recorded hour

Continue your research

Source and update record

Price verified 2026-08-10 ·16 core field evidence records

Last material change: Reverified live inventory, storage variants, plan terms, source limitations, and SEO admission.

brand
known · source recolx-tap-official · checked 2026-08-10
model
known · source recolx-tap-official · checked 2026-08-10
status
known · source recolx-tap-official · checked 2026-08-10
release Date
not disclosed · source recolx-tap-official · checked 2026-08-10
markets
known · source recolx-tap-official · checked 2026-08-10
regular Price
known · source recolx-tap-official · checked 2026-08-10
form Factor
known · source recolx-tap-official · checked 2026-08-10
recording Modes
known · source recolx-tap-official · checked 2026-08-10
storage
known · source recolx-tap-official · checked 2026-08-10
official Endurance
known · source recolx-tap-official · checked 2026-08-10
charging
not disclosed · source recolx-tap-official, recolx-tap-charging-official · checked 2026-08-10
languages
known · source recolx-tap-official · checked 2026-08-10
plans
known · source recolx-tap-official · checked 2026-08-10
processing
not disclosed · source recolx-tap-official, recolx-privacy-official · checked 2026-08-10
export
known · source recolx-tap-official · checked 2026-08-10
deletion
not disclosed · source recolx-tap-official, recolx-privacy-official · checked 2026-08-10

Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official Recolx-hosted product image retained locally for editorial identification; no broad reuse license was found.