RingCord · Product facts · crowdfunding
RingCord
A funded recording-ring campaign with a $99 one-ring reward, AI transcription and an estimated November 2026 delivery.

- Crowdfunding price
- $99.00
- Regular $199.00 · sale
- Form
- Ring
- Subscription
- None
- Confidence
- Medium
Editorial status
AI may assist with data extraction, formatting and editorial research. Product facts are source-verified, and reviews are written and approved by human editors.
Known limitations
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose a release date.
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose storage capacity.
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose continuous recording endurance.
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose transcription language coverage.
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose where AI processing occurs.
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose supported export formats.
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose recording deletion controls.
- The FAQ documents 29 app-interface languages, not a 29-language transcription guarantee.
- No legal manufacturer, named AI processor, cloud region or future paid-feature policy is disclosed.
Identity and availability
| Brand | RingCord |
|---|---|
| Status | crowdfunding |
| Release date | Not disclosed |
| Aliases | RingCord AI Recording Ring, RingCord — The Invisible AI Recording Ring |
| Product family | Standalone model |
| Regional variant | No separate regional variant documented |
| Markets | Global |
| Global availability | crowdfunding · verified 2026-09-28 · source · starts 2026-09-21 · delivery November 2026 estimate for current one-ring reward · Reward selector says ships anywhere in the world; destination-specific fees are not disclosed. |
| Service status | Not tracked separately |
| Recording modes | One-press in-person recording |
Hardware
| Dimensions | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Material | Stainless steel |
| Weight | 4.5 g |
| Microphones | Not disclosed |
| Battery | Not disclosed |
| Display | Not disclosed |
| Memory | Not disclosed |
| Storage | Not disclosed |
| Continuous recording | Not disclosed |
| Regular-use battery life | 168 hours |
| Standby | Not disclosed |
| Pickup range | 5 m |
| Charging | RGB charging case |
| Connectivity | Bluetooth 5.4 |
| Controls | One press starts recording |
| Protection | IP68 |
AI, language, and export
| Capabilities | AI transcription and multi-speaker separation, AI summaries and translation in the companion app, Health tracking and phone camera controls, Seven-day typical-use claim; continuous recording endurance is not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Captures audio | Yes |
| Stores raw audio | Not disclosed |
| Transcription timing | Live: Not disclosed · After capture: true |
| Translation languages | Not disclosed |
| Transcription languages | Not disclosed |
| Processing | Not disclosed |
| Export | Not disclosed |
| Deletion | Not disclosed |
| Storage region | Not disclosed |
| Integrations | Not disclosed |
Plans
| Plan | Included transcription | Price | Billing | AI features | Usage add-ons | Version | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not applicable | |||||||
Illustrative ownership cost
Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.
1-year total
$199.00
$1.91 / recorded hour
2-year total
$199.00
$0.96 / recorded hour
3-year total
$199.00
$0.64 / recorded hour
Continue your research
Buying guides and shortlists
Compare cost and alternatives
Source and update record
Retrieved 2026-09-28
Retrieved 2026-09-28
Retrieved 2026-09-28
Price verified 2026-09-28 ·16 core field evidence records
Last material change: Added source-backed RingCord catalog record with current market, pricing and evidence gaps.
- brand
- known · source ringcord-campaign · checked 2026-09-28
- model
- known · source ringcord-campaign · checked 2026-09-28
- status
- known · source ringcord-rewards · checked 2026-09-28
- release Date
- not disclosed · source ringcord-campaign · checked 2026-09-28
- markets
- known · source ringcord-rewards · checked 2026-09-28
- regular Price
- known · source ringcord-rewards · checked 2026-09-28
- form Factor
- known · source ringcord-campaign · checked 2026-09-28
- recording Modes
- known · source ringcord-campaign · checked 2026-09-28
- storage
- not disclosed · source ringcord-campaign · checked 2026-09-28
- official Endurance
- not disclosed · source ringcord-campaign · checked 2026-09-28
- charging
- known · source ringcord-campaign · checked 2026-09-28
- languages
- not disclosed · source ringcord-faq · checked 2026-09-28
- plans
- not applicable · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-09-28
- processing
- not disclosed · source ringcord-campaign · checked 2026-09-28
- export
- not disclosed · source ringcord-campaign · checked 2026-09-28
- deletion
- not disclosed · source ringcord-campaign · checked 2026-09-28
Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official creator-supplied campaign image used for editorial product identification.