Rokid · Product facts · in stock
Rokid AI Glasses Style
$299 sale-priced display-free smart glasses with four microphones and AI meeting summaries, while live transcript behavior, source-audio retention and recorder-specific data controls are undisclosed.

- Current price
- $299.00
- Regular $399.00 · sale
- Form
- SmartGlasses
- Subscription
- Optional
- Confidence
- Medium
Official-source analysis
What the published evidence means
Editorial evidence audit completed by a research agent · 2026-07-15
Style qualifies only on its explicit AI Meeting Notes feature, not merely because it has microphones and an assistant. Its lighter display-free design may suit unobtrusive capture, but Rokid leaves the underlying transcript and raw-audio workflow substantially less documented.
Where it stands out on paper
- The official store explicitly says AI captures meetings and produces shareable summaries.
- At 38.5 grams, Style is lighter than the display model while retaining four microphones and 32GB ROM.
Important trade-offs
- The official material does not say whether users receive a live transcript or whether original meeting audio is retained.
- Product and FAQ pages alternate between Style and NEO naming without exposing a separate NEO store SKU or specification set.
We have not tested this device. This official-source analysis does not assess recording quality, transcription accuracy, comfort, app reliability, or real-world battery life. It is based on Rokid AI Glasses Style official global store, Rokid AI Glasses Style official product page, Rokid official product FAQ, Rokid privacy policy.
Known limitations
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose a release date.
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose continuous recording endurance.
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose transcription language coverage.
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose current plan terms.
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose where AI processing occurs.
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose recording deletion controls.
- The $299 sale valid-from date is the current store observation on 2026-09-20, not a vendor-announced launch date.
- The official 45-minute recording figure refers to video capture and is not treated as meeting-audio endurance.
- The 32GB ROM figure does not establish that raw meeting audio is stored.
Conflicting official information
- The official store names the product Rokid AI Glasses Style, while current official FAQ copy also calls the non-display product Rokid AI Glasses NEO; no independent NEO store page or SKU was found.
- The current commerce page lists a $299 sale price against a $399 comparison price; promotional pricing may change without notice.
Identity and availability
| Brand | Rokid |
|---|---|
| Status | in stock |
| Release date | Not disclosed |
| Aliases | Rokid AI Glasses NEO |
| Product family | Standalone model |
| Regional variant | No separate regional variant documented |
| Markets | US |
| US availability | in stock · verified 2026-07-15 · source |
| Service status | active |
| Recording modes | In-person |
Hardware
| Dimensions | 149 mm hinge-to-hinge; 53 × 50.6 mm lens; 21 mm bridge; 157 mm temples |
|---|---|
| Material | Not disclosed |
| Weight | 38.5 g |
| Microphones | Four directional microphones |
| Battery | Not disclosed |
| Display | Not disclosed |
| Memory | Not disclosed |
| Storage | 32 GB |
| Continuous recording | Not disclosed |
| Regular-use battery life | Not disclosed |
| Standby | Not disclosed |
| Pickup range | Not disclosed |
| Charging | Magnetic charging cable |
| Connectivity | Wi-Fi 6, Bluetooth 5.3, Hi Rokid App |
| Controls | Not disclosed |
| Protection | Not disclosed |
AI, language, and export
| Capabilities | AI meeting notes and shareable summaries, Real-time translation with audio output, Voice interaction with GPT and Gemini, Open-ear calls, 12MP photo and video capture |
|---|---|
| Captures audio | Yes |
| Stores raw audio | Not disclosed |
| Transcription timing | Live: Not disclosed · After capture: true |
| Translation languages | 89 claimed languages |
| Transcription languages | Not disclosed |
| Processing | Not disclosed |
| Export | Shareable meeting summaries are advertised, but transcript and original-audio export formats are not disclosed |
| Deletion | Not disclosed |
| Storage region | Not disclosed |
| Integrations | Not disclosed |
Plans
| Plan | Included transcription | Price | Billing | AI features | Usage add-ons | Version | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | |||||||
Illustrative ownership cost
Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.
The current source record does not contain a listed plan that covers this usage, so a total is not inferred.
Continue your research
Buying guides and shortlists
Compare cost and alternatives
Source and update record
Retrieved 2026-09-20
Retrieved 2026-07-15
Retrieved 2026-07-15
Retrieved 2026-07-15
Price verified 2026-09-20 ·16 core field evidence records
Last material change: Rechecked the official global store and updated the current sale and comparison prices.
- brand
- known · source rokid-style-store · checked 2026-07-15
- model
- known · source rokid-style-store, rokid-faq · checked 2026-07-15
- status
- known · source rokid-style-store · checked 2026-07-15
- release Date
- not disclosed · source rokid-style-store · checked 2026-07-15
- markets
- known · source rokid-style-store · checked 2026-07-15
- regular Price
- known · source rokid-style-store · checked 2026-07-15
- form Factor
- known · source rokid-style-product · checked 2026-07-15
- recording Modes
- known · source rokid-style-store · checked 2026-07-15
- storage
- known · source rokid-style-store · checked 2026-07-15
- official Endurance
- not disclosed · source rokid-style-product · checked 2026-07-15
- charging
- known · source rokid-style-store · checked 2026-07-15
- languages
- not disclosed · source rokid-style-store · checked 2026-07-15
- plans
- not disclosed · source rokid-style-store · checked 2026-07-15
- processing
- not disclosed · source rokid-style-product, rokid-privacy · checked 2026-07-15
- export
- known · source rokid-style-store · checked 2026-07-15
- deletion
- not disclosed · source rokid-style-product, rokid-privacy · checked 2026-07-15
Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official Rokid-hosted model-level product image used for editorial identification.