Skip to content

soundcore · Product facts · in stock

soundcore Work 64GB Japan

The Japan 64GB soundcore Work variant, currently low stock at a sale price with roughly 2,000 hours of storage and localized plans.

Black soundcore Work wearable recorder with its charging case
Current price
¥19,990
Regular ¥26,990 · sale
Form
Wearable
Subscription
Optional
Confidence
High

Editorial status

AI may assist with data extraction, formatting and editorial research. Product facts are source-verified, and reviews are written and approved by human editors.

Identity and availability

Brandsoundcore
Statusin stock
Release dateUnknown
AliasesSoundcore Work 64GB
Product familysoundcore-work
Regional variantJP
MarketsJP
JP availabilityin stock · verified 2026-07-30 · source · The selected 64GB variant is marked low stock and exposes an add-to-cart path.
Service statusNot tracked separately
Recording modesIn-person recording

Hardware

DimensionsNot disclosed
MaterialNot disclosed
Weight10 g
MicrophonesTwo MEMS microphones for in-person capture
BatteryNot disclosed
DisplayNot disclosed
MemoryNot disclosed
Storage64 GB
Continuous recording8 hours
Regular-use battery life32 hours
StandbyNot disclosed
Pickup range5 m
ChargingCharging case; ten-minute quick charge provides two hours of recording
ConnectivityBluetooth, Wi-Fi
ControlsNot disclosed
ProtectionIPX4

AI, language, and export

CapabilitiesApproximately 2,000 hours of local audio storage, Transcription, speaker labels and smart summaries, More than 150 languages, Important-moment marking, PC and mobile access
Captures audioYes
Stores raw audioYes
Transcription timingLive: Not disclosed · After capture: true
Translation languagesNot disclosed
Transcription languages150 claimed languages
ProcessingAudio is temporarily uploaded for transcription and automatically deleted after processing
ExportAudio cannot be exported over USB; transcript and app-based sharing are supported
DeletionTemporary transcription audio is automatically deleted after processing; backup retention and account-deletion timing are not disclosed
Storage regionOptional backup and web synchronization use US-based data centers
IntegrationsGemini 3.1 Pro, Gemini 3.5 Flash, GPT-5.5, GPT-5.4, GPT-5.4 mini, Ask Anka

Plans

PlanIncluded transcriptionPriceBillingAI featuresUsage add-onsVersionVerified
Starter300 min/month¥0nonetranscription, summariesNone documented2026-07 · JP · JPY2026-07-30 · source
Pro monthly1200 min/month¥2,680monthtranscription, summaries, advanced templatesNone documented2026-07 · JP · JPY2026-07-30 · source
Pro annual1200 min/month¥15,980yeartranscription, summaries, advanced templatesNone documented2026-07 · JP · JPY2026-07-30 · source
Unlimited annualUnlimited, as advertised by the vendor¥38,980yeartranscription, summaries, advanced templatesNone documented2026-07 · JP · JPY2026-07-30 · source

Illustrative ownership cost

Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.

1-year total

¥42,970

¥413 / recorded hour

2-year total

¥58,950

¥283 / recorded hour

3-year total

¥74,930

¥240 / recorded hour

Continue your research

Source and update record

Price verified 2026-07-30 ·16 core field evidence records

Last material change: Added the Japan 64GB soundcore Work variant with regional plans and privacy facts.

brand
known · source soundcore-work-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
model
known · source soundcore-work-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
status
known · source soundcore-work-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
release Date
unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
markets
known · source soundcore-work-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
regular Price
known · source soundcore-work-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
form Factor
known · source soundcore-work-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
recording Modes
known · source soundcore-work-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
storage
known · source soundcore-work-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
official Endurance
known · source soundcore-work-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
charging
known · source soundcore-work-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
languages
known · source soundcore-work-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
plans
known · source soundcore-work-jp-plans · checked 2026-07-30
processing
known · source soundcore-work-jp-store, soundcore-work-jp-plans · checked 2026-07-30
export
known · source soundcore-work-jp-store · checked 2026-07-30
deletion
known · source soundcore-work-jp-store, soundcore-work-jp-plans · checked 2026-07-30

Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official vendor image used for regional editorial product identification.