Skip to content

TicNote · Product facts · sold out

TicNote Pods WiFi

Open-ear recording earbuds whose case captures in-person audio while the earbuds record calls, with Wi-Fi upload and Shadow AI notes.

Navy TicNote Pods WiFi open-ear earbuds beside their recording case
Last verified price
$249.00
Form
Earbuds
Subscription
Optional
Confidence
Medium

Official-source analysis

What the published evidence means

Editorial evidence audit completed by a research agent · 2026-07-15

TicNote Pods WiFi combines two capture paths in one open-ear set: the earbuds handle calls and the case handles nearby conversations. Shared launch evidence now closes its endurance and paid-plan gaps, while the current store marks it sold out. Olares One supplies an optional local AI path without changing the default TicNote Cloud workflow.

Where it stands out on paper

  • The case and earbuds cover in-person conversations and calls without requiring two separate recorders.
  • Thirty-two gigabytes of storage, MP3 and WAV export, and a stated ten-meter pickup range are documented on the official page.

Important trade-offs

  • The official global and regional pages currently mark the WiFi variant sold out.
  • Transcription and generated notes depend on TicNote's cloud service and the reviewed page does not document cloud retention or deletion controls.

We have not tested this device. This official-source analysis does not assess recording quality, transcription accuracy, comfort, app reliability, or real-world battery life. It is based on TicNote Pods WiFi official product page, Mobvoi-issued TicNote Pods global launch release, Mobvoi and Olares hybrid-cloud partnership release.

Identity and availability

BrandTicNote
Statussold out
Release dateNot disclosed
AliasesTicNote Pods WIFI
Product familyStandalone model
Regional variantNo separate regional variant documented
MarketsUS, CA
Service statusNot tracked separately
Recording modesPhone call, In-person

Hardware

Dimensions72.13 × 64.13 × 26.2 mm case
MaterialNot disclosed
Weight65 g
MicrophonesDual-ear quad-microphone ENC system
BatteryNot disclosed
DisplayNot disclosed
MemoryNot disclosed
Storage32 GB
Continuous recording25 hours
Regular-use battery lifeNot disclosed
Standby1080 hours
Pickup range10 m
ChargingUSB-C charging case
ConnectivityWi-Fi, Bluetooth 6.0, USB-C
ControlsNot disclosed
ProtectionIPX4

AI, language, and export

CapabilitiesCase-based in-person recording, Earbud call recording, Transcription, Summaries and action items, MP3 and WAV export, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth 6.0 connectivity, Up to 25 hours of recording and 40 hours of music playback, End-to-end encrypted TicNote Cloud
Captures audioNot separately documented
Stores raw audioNot separately documented
Transcription timingNot separately documented
Translation languages100 claimed languages
Transcription languages100 claimed languages · Disputed
ProcessingTicNote Cloud processing with optional Olares One local Shadow AI for translation, transcription and summaries
ExportMP3 and WAV audio export
DeletionNot disclosed
Storage regionNot disclosed
IntegrationsTicNote app, Shadow AI, Olares One

Plans

PlanIncluded transcriptionPriceBillingAI featuresUsage add-onsVersionVerified
Included allowance600 min/month$0.00nonetranscription, summaries, translationNone documented2026-07 · US · USD2026-07-15 · source
Pro annual2100 min/month$119.00yeartranscription, summaries, translationNone documented2026-03 · US · USD2026-07-30 · source
Business annual6600 min/month$299.00yeartranscription, summaries, translationNone documented2026-03 · US · USD2026-07-30 · source

Illustrative ownership cost

Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.

1-year total

$249.00

$2.39 / recorded hour

2-year total

$249.00

$1.20 / recorded hour

3-year total

$249.00

$0.80 / recorded hour

Continue your research

Source and update record

Price verified 2026-07-15 ·16 core field evidence records

Last material change: Added shared TicNote Pods endurance, paid plans, security and optional Olares local-mode evidence.

brand
known · source ticnote-pods-wifi-official · checked 2026-07-15
model
known · source ticnote-pods-wifi-official · checked 2026-07-15
status
known · source ticnote-pods-wifi-official · checked 2026-07-30
release Date
not disclosed · source ticnote-pods-wifi-official · checked 2026-07-15
markets
known · source ticnote-pods-wifi-official · checked 2026-07-15
regular Price
known · source ticnote-pods-wifi-official · checked 2026-07-15
form Factor
known · source ticnote-pods-wifi-official · checked 2026-07-15
recording Modes
known · source ticnote-pods-wifi-official · checked 2026-07-15
storage
known · source ticnote-pods-wifi-official · checked 2026-07-15
official Endurance
known · source ticnote-pods-shared-launch · checked 2026-07-30
charging
known · source ticnote-pods-wifi-official · checked 2026-07-15
languages
disputed · source ticnote-pods-wifi-official, ticnote-pods-shared-launch · checked 2026-07-30
plans
known · source ticnote-pods-wifi-official, ticnote-pods-shared-launch · checked 2026-07-30
processing
known · source ticnote-pods-wifi-official, ticnote-pods-olares · checked 2026-07-30
export
known · source ticnote-pods-wifi-official · checked 2026-07-15
deletion
not disclosed · source ticnote-pods-wifi-official · checked 2026-07-15

Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official vendor image used for editorial product identification.