Whale VibeNote · Product facts · unclear
Whale VibeNote V1 Standard
A magnetic China-market recorder card with three microphones, 45-hour endurance and four clearly published 智在记录 service tiers.

- Last verified price
- Unknown
- Form
- Card
- Subscription
- Optional
- Confidence
- High
Editorial status
AI may assist with data extraction, formatting and editorial research. Product facts are source-verified, and reviews are written and approved by human editors.
Identity and availability
| Brand | Whale VibeNote |
|---|---|
| Status | unclear |
| Release date | Unknown |
| Aliases | V1标准版, 智在记录 V1 标准版 |
| Product family | Standalone model |
| Regional variant | No separate regional variant documented |
| Markets | CN |
| Service status | Not tracked separately |
| Recording modes | In-person recording, Automatic phone-call recording |
Hardware
| Dimensions | 88 × 55 × 6 mm |
|---|---|
| Material | Aluminum |
| Weight | 80 g |
| Microphones | Two silicon microphones and one bone-conduction microphone |
| Battery | 880 mAh |
| Display | Not disclosed |
| Memory | Not disclosed |
| Storage | Unknown |
| Continuous recording | 45 hours |
| Regular-use battery life | Not disclosed |
| Standby | 2880 hours |
| Pickup range | Not disclosed |
| Charging | USB-C fast charging |
| Connectivity | Wi-Fi, USB-C |
| Controls | Not disclosed |
| Protection | Not disclosed |
AI, language, and export
| Capabilities | In-person capture and automatic phone-call-mode switching, Opus audio recording, Transcription, summaries and meeting minutes, Knowledge workflows through 智在记录 |
|---|---|
| Captures audio | Yes |
| Stores raw audio | Yes |
| Transcription timing | Live: Not disclosed · After capture: true |
| Translation languages | Not disclosed |
| Transcription languages | Unknown |
| Processing | Unknown |
| Export | Unknown |
| Deletion | Unknown |
| Storage region | Not disclosed |
| Integrations | 智在记录 |
Plans
| Plan | Included transcription | Price | Billing | AI features | Usage add-ons | Version | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | 300 min/month | CN¥0.00 | none | transcription, summaries | None documented | 2026-07 · CN · CNY | 2026-07-30 · source |
| Standard | 1800 min/month | CN¥18.00 | month | transcription, summaries | None documented | 2026-07 · CN · CNY | 2026-07-30 · source |
| Pro | 6000 min/month | CN¥50.00 | month | transcription, summaries | None documented | 2026-07 · CN · CNY | 2026-07-30 · source |
| Max | 18000 min/month | CN¥100.00 | month | transcription, summaries | None documented | 2026-07 · CN · CNY | 2026-07-30 · source |
Illustrative ownership cost
Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.
The current source record does not contain a listed plan that covers this usage, so a total is not inferred.
Continue your research
Buying guides and shortlists
Compare cost and alternatives
Source and update record
Retrieved 2026-07-30
Retrieved 2026-07-30
Price verified 2026-07-30 ·16 core field evidence records
Last material change: Added the Whale VibeNote V1 Standard and current China membership tiers.
- brand
- known · source vibenote-product · checked 2026-07-30
- model
- known · source vibenote-product · checked 2026-07-30
- status
- known · source vibenote-product · checked 2026-07-30
- release Date
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
- markets
- known · source vibenote-product · checked 2026-07-30
- regular Price
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
- form Factor
- known · source vibenote-product · checked 2026-07-30
- recording Modes
- known · source vibenote-product · checked 2026-07-30
- storage
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
- official Endurance
- known · source vibenote-product · checked 2026-07-30
- charging
- known · source vibenote-product · checked 2026-07-30
- languages
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
- plans
- known · source vibenote-membership · checked 2026-07-30
- processing
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
- export
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
- deletion
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-07-30
Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official manufacturer-hosted product render used for editorial identification.