Zetronix · Product facts · in stock
Zetronix Airi Kard
Airi Kard is a distinct US recorder with 18-hour claimed recording, 32GB local storage and AIREC AI.

- Current price
- $79.99
- Regular $159.99 · sale
- Form
- Wearable
- Subscription
- Unknown
- Confidence
- Needs review
Editorial status
AI may assist with data extraction, formatting and editorial research. Product facts are source-verified, and reviews are written and approved by human editors.
Known limitations
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose a release date.
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose current plan terms.
- The reviewed official sources do not disclose transcription language coverage.
- The 128GB option is a storage variant, not a separate product.
- Official battery endurance is a vendor claim, not an independent test.
Identity and availability
| Brand | Zetronix |
|---|---|
| Status | in stock |
| Release date | Not disclosed |
| Aliases | AI-AVIR-K3A |
| Product family | Standalone model |
| Regional variant | No separate regional variant documented |
| Markets | US |
| US availability | in stock · verified 2026-10-12 · source · The official 32GB SKU is marked in stock; checkout and future stock are not guaranteed. |
| Service status | Not tracked separately |
| Recording modes | Three-position-switch local badge-holder recording |
Hardware
| Dimensions | 3.98 × 2.36 × 0.28 in |
|---|---|
| Material | Not disclosed |
| Weight | Not disclosed |
| Microphones | Not disclosed |
| Battery | 650 mAh |
| Display | Not disclosed |
| Memory | Not disclosed |
| Storage | 32 GB |
| Continuous recording | 18 hours |
| Regular-use battery life | Not disclosed |
| Standby | Not disclosed |
| Pickup range | Not disclosed |
| Charging | USB-C |
| Connectivity | Bluetooth version not disclosed, USB-C |
| Controls | Manual standalone recording control |
| Protection | Not disclosed |
AI, language, and export
| Capabilities | AIREC app transcription, AI summaries, mind maps and translation, AIREC notes and app translation; speech-language total unknown, 32GB local storage; 128GB variant costs USD 40 more |
|---|---|
| Captures audio | Yes |
| Stores raw audio | Yes |
| Transcription timing | Live: Not disclosed · After capture: true |
| Translation languages | Not disclosed |
| Transcription languages | Not disclosed |
| Processing | Local audio synchronizes to AIREC for internet-dependent AI; cloud processor and region are unverified |
| Export | Unknown |
| Deletion | Unknown |
| Storage region | Not disclosed |
| Integrations | AIREC app |
Plans
| Plan | Included transcription | Price | Billing | AI features | Usage add-ons | Version | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | |||||||
Illustrative ownership cost
Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.
The current source record does not contain a listed plan that covers this usage, so a total is not inferred.
Continue your research
Buying guides and shortlists
Compare cost and alternatives
Source and update record
Retrieved 2026-10-12
Retrieved 2026-10-12
Price verified 2026-10-12 ·16 core field evidence records
Last material change: Added source-backed Airi Kard facts as a noindex research page.
- brand
- known · source zetronix-airi-kard-store · checked 2026-10-12
- model
- known · source zetronix-airi-kard-store · checked 2026-10-12
- status
- known · source zetronix-airi-kard-store · checked 2026-10-12
- release Date
- not disclosed · source zetronix-airi-kard-store · checked 2026-10-12
- markets
- known · source zetronix-airi-kard-store · checked 2026-10-12
- regular Price
- known · source zetronix-airi-kard-store · checked 2026-10-12
- form Factor
- known · source zetronix-airi-kard-store · checked 2026-10-12
- recording Modes
- known · source zetronix-airi-kard-store · checked 2026-10-12
- storage
- known · source zetronix-airi-kard-store · checked 2026-10-12
- official Endurance
- known · source zetronix-airi-kard-store · checked 2026-10-12
- charging
- known · source zetronix-airi-kard-store · checked 2026-10-12
- languages
- not disclosed · source zetronix-airi-kard-store · checked 2026-10-12
- plans
- not disclosed · source zetronix-airi-kard-store · checked 2026-10-12
- processing
- known · source zetronix-airi-kard-store, airec-app · checked 2026-10-12
- export
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-10-12
- deletion
- unknown · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-10-12
Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official Zetronix-hosted image used for editorial product identification.