Skip to content

OneMira · Product facts · in stock

OneMira C1

An orderable desktop recorder that sends audio into a local computer workflow for transcription and AI-agent context without a required cloud plan.

Silver OneMira C1 desktop recorder with its visible recording turntable
Current price
$99.00
Regular $129.00 · sale
Form
Desktop
Subscription
None
Confidence
High

Official-source analysis

What the published evidence means

Editorial evidence audit completed by a research agent · 2026-08-10

OneMira C1 documents a privacy-oriented desktop workflow: local computer transcription, plain-text or Markdown files, and an MCP server for agent workflows without a required cloud subscription. Its visible recording cue is also useful for consent-conscious desk meetings.

Where it stands out on paper

  • Local transcription and local Markdown export keep the documented core workflow off a vendor cloud service.
  • Its MCP server and agent-context design connect recordings directly to developer and knowledge-management tools.

Important trade-offs

  • Transcription requires a compatible computer, so the recorder is not a self-contained mobile analysis device.
  • It targets desk conversations and supported computer calls rather than mobile phone-call capture.

We have not tested this device. This official-source analysis does not assess recording quality, transcription accuracy, comfort, app reliability, or real-world battery life. It is based on OneMira C1 official product page.

Known limitations

  • Transcription requires a compatible computer
  • Delivery dates are checkout-specific estimates and can change with address, order date and carrier conditions
  • The page displays verified reviews while retaining stale copy saying no delivered-buyer reviews exist
  • Third-party AI services may add their own fees and data terms
  • The reviewed official sources do not disclose a release date.

Identity and availability

BrandOneMira
Statusin stock
Release dateNot disclosed
AliasesNone documented
Product familyStandalone model
Regional variantNo separate regional variant documented
MarketsUS
US availabilityin stock · verified 2026-09-30 · source · delivery See the official product page for current delivery estimates; estimates can change. · OneMira C1 is available to order from the manufacturer. See the official product page for current pricing and delivery estimates.
Service statusNot tracked separately
Recording modesIn-person, Computer call

Hardware

Dimensions60 × 64 × 20 mm
MaterialNot disclosed
Weight85 g
Microphones2 MEMS microphones with on-chip RNN noise processing
Battery1250 mAh
DisplayNot disclosed
MemoryNot disclosed
Storage32 GB
Continuous recording30 hours
Regular-use battery lifeNot disclosed
Standby2160 hours
Pickup range3 m
ChargingUSB-C
ConnectivityBluetooth 5.4 LE Audio, USB-C
ControlsNot disclosed
ProtectionNot disclosed

AI, language, and export

CapabilitiesLocal transcription, Speaker labels, Local MCP server, Markdown export, Visible recording cue
Captures audioNot separately documented
Stores raw audioNot separately documented
Transcription timingNot separately documented
Translation languagesNot disclosed
Transcription languages99 claimed languages
ProcessingOn-device VAD and computer-side local transcription; OneMira says C1 audio is not uploaded to a shared OneMira cloud workspace.
ExportLocal plain-text OKF Markdown files
DeletionEncrypted audio slices remain on C1 while pending and are deleted as the local computer consumes them for transcription, according to OneMira.
Storage regionNot disclosed
IntegrationsNot disclosed

Plans

PlanIncluded transcriptionPriceBillingAI featuresUsage add-onsVersionVerified
Not applicable

Illustrative ownership cost

Based on 120 recording minutes per week, the verified regular hardware price when available, no tax or promotion, and the lowest-total-cost listed plan that covers the usage.

1-year total

$129.00

$1.24 / recorded hour

2-year total

$129.00

$0.62 / recorded hour

3-year total

$129.00

$0.41 / recorded hour

Continue your research

Source and update record

Price verified 2026-10-12 ·16 core field evidence records

Last material change: Updated the manufacturer’s US sale and reference prices after an official storefront recheck.

brand
known · source onemira-c1-official · checked 2026-07-15
model
known · source onemira-c1-official · checked 2026-07-15
status
known · source onemira-c1-official · checked 2026-09-09
release Date
not disclosed · source onemira-c1-official · checked 2026-07-15
markets
known · source onemira-c1-official · checked 2026-07-15
regular Price
known · source onemira-c1-official · checked 2026-10-12
form Factor
known · source onemira-c1-official · checked 2026-07-15
recording Modes
known · source onemira-c1-official · checked 2026-07-15
storage
known · source onemira-c1-official · checked 2026-07-15
official Endurance
known · source onemira-c1-official · checked 2026-09-09
charging
known · source onemira-c1-official · checked 2026-07-15
languages
known · source onemira-c1-official · checked 2026-07-15
plans
not applicable · no supporting source yet · checked 2026-08-10
processing
known · source onemira-c1-official · checked 2026-07-15
export
known · source onemira-c1-official · checked 2026-07-15
deletion
known · source onemira-c1-official · checked 2026-07-15

Official product image ↗ stored locally for editorial identification. Official vendor image used for editorial product identification.